Qigong Zoom Class with Francesco – 30 April

Start Time

11:00 am

April 30, 2022

Finish Time

12:30 pm

April 30, 2022

Address

Online via Zoom - New York Timezone

Francesco

Francesco Garri Garripoli offers this live, 90-minute online Qigong class via Zoom on the New Moon Saturday 30 April at 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles / 9:00 am MNT Denver / 11:00 am EDT New York / 5:00 pm Warsaw Time Zone – US$20

Francesco will explore a variety of moves from the 800-year old Wuji Hundun Qigong form handed down by 95 year-old Master Duan Zhi Liang as well as empowering moves from the Organ Cleansing – Zang Fu Gong Qigong form for boosting our immune system, especially important in these times of COVID.

Click here to sign up for this course… after your US$20 payment, you will be given access to your Zoom link in your Course Lesson info.  Thank you and enjoy this class!